Fellows Designate

Sl. No Name of the Fellow designate Research Proposal
1. Professor Madhuranthakam Narendra Thondanadu-A Socio-Cultural Study
2. Professor Pramod Kumar Chaubey Human Development—Concept and Index: Revisiting the Vision and Reason from India Perspective
3. Dr. Siddharth Satpathy Provincial Victorians: Power, Contract and Capital in Colonial India
4. Dr. Ravinder Singh Relocating Punjabi Literary Tradition in its Geo-Cultural and Civilizational Context
5. Professor Rajender Singh कौरवी लोकनाट्य का इतिहास
6. Dr. J.R. Singh Cunningham, His Conspiracy to belittle the Indian Culture and Civilization & the Archaeological Survey of India
7. Dr. Alpana Trivedi भौगोलिक दृष्टिकोण से महाभारत का विसंकेतन
(Decoding of Mahabharat From Geographical Perspective)
8. Professor Mandavi Singh Kathak Tradition: Changes and Challenges in Present Scenario
9. Dr. Koushiki Dasgupta Seva, Spirituality and Nation Building: Exploring the ‘Non-Political’ Domain of Hindu Nationalism: Prospects and Challenges
10. Dr. Nandji Rai कर्मनासा घाटी का पुरातत्व एवं प्राचीन मार्ग नृजातीय एवं एतिहासिक अध्ययन के विशेष संदर्भ में
11. Dr. Anju Sharma Women Empowerment Policies and Perspectives post 2014
12. Dr. Ramesh Waman Awalgaonkar Leela Charitra: Research and Editing
13. Professor Chungkham Yashawanta Singh A History of Manipur Languages