IIAS Staff

   
Professor Makarand R. Paranjape
Designation: Director
Department: Director's Office
Office Phone: 01772830006
EPABX Extension: 201
E-Mail: director@iias.ac.in
Col. Vijay Kumar Tiwari
Designation: Secretary
Department: Secretary's Office
EPABX Extension: 202
E-Mail: secretary@iias.ac.in
Prem Chand
Designation: Librarian
Department: Library
Office Phone: 01772830105
EPABX Extension: 204
E-Mail: librarian@iias.ac.in
Dr. Meenu Aggarwal
Designation: Resident Medical Officer
Department: Dispensary
Office Phone: 01772831382
EPABX Extension: 211
E-Mail: rmo@iias.ac.in
Ravinder Saini
Designation: Senior Private Secretary to the Director
Department: Director's Office
Office Phone: 01772830006
EPABX Extension: 201
E-Mail: sps_director@iias.ac.in
Avinash Solanki
Designation: Account Officer
Department: Account Office
Office Phone:01772832095
EPABX Extension: 203
E-Mail: accounts@iias.ac.in
Vijay Laxmi Bhardwaj
Designation: Estate Supervisor
Department: Estate Office
EPABX Extension: 298
E-Mail:estate@iias.ac.in
Ravinder Saini
Designation: Section Officer (Additional charge)
Department: Administration
EPABX Extension: 210
E-Mail: administration@iias.ac.in
Ms. Ritika Sharma
Designation: Academic Resource Officer
Department: Academic Resource Office
Office Phone: 01772831385
EPABX Extension: 223
E-Mail: aro@iias.ac.in
Gurjeet Kaur
Designation: Personal Assistant to the Secretary
Department: Secretary's Office
Office Phone:01772831379
EPABX Extension:202
E-Mail: ps_secretary@iias.ac.in
Akhilesh Pathak
Designation: Sales & Public Relation Officer
Department: Sales & Public Relation Office
Office Phone: 01772832930
EPABX Extension: 208
E-Mail: spro@iias.ac.in