Administration


Professor Chandrakala Padia 

Chairperson, Governing Body, IIAS
&
Vice Chancellor
Maharaja Ganga Singh University
Bikaner (Rajasthan)


Professor Chetan Singh

Director
Ph: 0177-2830006 (O)
Email: director@iias.ac.in

View Details...

Shri Suneel Verma, IRS

Secretary
Ph: 0177-2831379
Email:secretary@iias.ac.in


Shri Prem Chand

Librarian
Phone: 0177-2830105 (O)
Email:librarian@iias.ac.in


Dr. Meenu Aggarwal

Resident Medical Officer & Public Information Officer
Ph: 0177-2831382 (O) 0177-2830621
Email: rmo@iias.ac.in


Shri. Rakesh Kumar Sharma

Accounts Officer
Phone: 0177-2832095 (O)
Email:accounts@iias.ac.in


Shri V.S. Rana

Senior Private Secretary to the Director

Ph: 0177-2830006 (O), Fax: 0177-2831389
Email: sps_director@iias.ac.in


Shri Ravinder Saini

Private Secretary to the Secretary

Ph: 0177-2831379 (O)
Email: ps_secretary@iias.ac.in


Shri Yash Pal Bhardwaj

Estate Supervisor
Ph. 0177-2830075, Extn. 293
Email: estate@iias.ac.in


Shri Bhajan Dass Kaith

Sales and Public Relations Officer

Ph: 0177-2832930 (O)
Email: spro@iias.ac.in


Shri Kamal K. Sharma

Academic Resource Officer
Ph: 0177-2831385
Email: aro@iias.ac.in


Shri Bali Ram

Section Officer (Store and Supply Section)
Ph: 0177-2831376, Extn. 207
sostore@iias.ac.in


Dr. Anurag Sharma

Section Officer (Horticulture)
Ph.:0177-2832195, Extn. 235
e.mail: horticulture@iias.ac.in