National Fellows

National Fellows are scholars of eminence who are invited by the Governing Body of the Institute. Their term at the institute is for a maximum period of two years.

Title Category E-Mail EPABX Extension Photo
Prof. Medha Deshpande National Fellow
Prof. Data Ram Purohit National Fellow
Prof. Mahendra Prasad Singh National Fellow
Professor Ramesh Chandra Pradhan National Fellow
Professor Sujata Patel National Fellow 239