Committee against the complaints regarding Sexual Harassment at Workplace:

The IIAS has constituted an internal committee under sexual harassment of women at the workplace( prevention, prohibition & Redressal) Act, 2013-reg. The present composition of the committee is as follows:

    1.  Dr. Meenu Aggarwal, Resident Medical Officer                                                                       Chairperson
    2. Smt. Jyotika Gupta, Advocate                                                                                                      Member
    3. Shri Ravinder Saini, SPS to Director                                                                                             Member
    4. Vacant
    5. Vacant